欧洲猪肉,值得信赖

在欧洲,食品安全是首要优先事项。 因此,欧盟的目标是确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的所有食品。 欧盟法规确保生产链中每个步骤的猪肉安全 — 从农场一直到消费者的餐桌。 猪的最高健康和福利标准,有助于保护食品安全和公众健康。 通过这种方式,欧洲的猪肉和猪肉产品深得消费者的信任。

推出全面可追溯概念,保证在生产、加工和配送的所有阶段,都能追踪并追溯任何猪肉产品,提升了消费者的高度信赖水平。 食品企业运营商必须确保,从农场到餐桌的食品链中使用的所有食材都能进行追溯。

欧洲猪肉

在欧洲,食品安全是首要优先事项。 因此,欧盟的目标是确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的所有食品。 欧盟法规确保生产链中每个步骤的猪肉安全 — 从农场一直到消费者的餐桌。

活动介绍

欧盟资助的推广活动“欧洲猪肉,值得信赖”由荷兰国家肉类工业协会 COV 发起并执行。 这次活动的目标是传播有关欧洲猪肉质量和安全的信息

最新活动

TRUSTED PORK FROM EUROPE

Food safety is a top priority in Europe. It is therefore the intention of the European Union (EU) to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers. EU legislation guarantees the safety of pork at every step of the production chain – from the farm to the table of the consumers. The highest standards of pig health and pig welfare contribute to protecting food safety and public health. In this way Europe builds a high level of consumer trust in pork and pork products.

This high level of consumer trust is strengthened by the introduction of the concept of full traceability that guarantees the tracking and tracing of any pork product through all stages of production, processing and distribution. Food Businesses Operators must make sure that all foodstuffs can be traced right through the food chain, from farm to table.

ABOUT EUROPEAN PORK

Food safety is a top priority in Europe. It is therefore the intention of the European Union (EU) to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers. EU legislation guarantees the safety of pork at every step of the production chain – from the farm to the table of the consumers.

ABOUT THE CAMPAIGN

The EU financed promotion campaign ‘Trusted Pork from Europe’ is initiated and executed by the Dutch national association for the meat industry, COV. This campaign aims at communicating about the quality and safety of European pork.

LATEST EVENTS