General Information

欧洲猪肉,值得信赖

在欧洲,食品安全是首要优先事项。 因此,欧盟的目标是确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的所有食品。 欧盟法规确保生产链中每个步骤的猪肉安全 — 从农场一直到消费者的餐桌。 猪的最高健康和福利标准,有助于保护食品安全和公众健康。 通过这种方式,欧洲的猪肉和猪肉产品深得消费者的信任。

推出全面可追溯概念,保证在生产、加工和配送的所有阶段,都能追踪并追溯任何猪肉产品,提升了消费者的高度信赖水平。 食品企业运营商必须确保,从农场到餐桌的食品链中使用的所有食材都能进行追溯。

此外,欧洲的食品安全风险政策以详尽的食品安全风险评估、管理和沟通为基础。 欧洲食品安全管理局 (EFSA) 承担一部分责任,为监管食品安全的欧洲决策者们提供独立的科学建议。
在欧洲食品安全规章的最后,欧洲使用“预防原则”。 这意味着如果有合理的理由怀疑存在潜在风险,欧洲会立即采取行动限制或消除风险。 无需等待真正存在风险的证据。

为支持从农场到餐桌的安全方法,欧洲猪肉行业推出了综合质量控制系统,该系统在整个生产链中实施,并对生产流程和产品的质量与安全提供进一步保证。

因此欧洲猪肉出口商可保证:
欧洲猪肉完全值得信赖!

Precautionary Principle

欧洲的预防原则

确保最高水平猪肉安全的欧洲政策,以健全和全面的风险评估为基础。 在做出任何决定之前,无论是关于一种食品是否可安全食用,还是能否向特定成分或添加剂颁发许可,欧盟都会征求欧洲食品安全局 (EFSA) 的科学建议。 此外,欧盟使用“预防原则”管理任何食品安全风险。

如果有合理的理由怀疑可能存在安全风险问题,欧盟一定会采取行动,以限制或消除风险。 无需等待真正存在风险的证据。 风险被“限制住”,同时要求获得更多科学信息。 任何使用预防原则的做法必须仅针对潜在风险。 不得存在歧视,换句话说就是它必须对所有生产商产生相同的影响。

由于食品安全是欧洲的首要优先事项,且欧盟希望确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的全部食品,欧盟使用预防原则。

因此,欧洲猪肉被公认为世界上最安全的猪肉。

因此欧洲猪肉出口商可保证:
欧洲猪肉完全值得信赖!

Traceability

“欧洲猪肉,值得信赖”的可追溯性

欧洲的“全面可追溯性”概念是欧洲政策的重要元素,确保最高水平的猪肉安全。 由于欧洲的全面可追溯性概念,从农场到餐桌的食品链中使用的所有食材都能进行追溯。 通过这种方式,欧洲猪肉的消费者们能在出现任何风险问题时受到保护。

欧洲的可追溯性概念的原则,就是可在生产、加工和配送的所有阶段追溯和追踪食品。 这实现了可从市场上撤下或召回不安全产品。 因此,可追溯性是对潜在食品安全风险的一种回应方式,确保欧盟的全部食品都可安全食用。 这是欧洲食品安全政策的基石。此外,它为消费者提供关于特定产品的有针对性和准确的信息。

实际上,欧洲的食品企业运营商必须保证,他们至少可识别问题产品的直接供应商及其供应产品的企业运营商。 这被称为“向后一步、向前一步”方法。

由于食品安全是欧洲的首要优先事项,且欧盟希望确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的全部食品,欧盟使用全面可追溯性概念。

因此,欧洲猪肉被公认为世界上最安全的猪肉。

因此欧洲猪肉出口商可保证:
欧洲猪肉完全值得信赖!

欧洲食品安全主管机构

确保最高水平猪肉安全的欧洲政策,以健全和全面的风险评估为基础。 在做出任何决定之前,无论是关于一种食品是否可安全食用,还是能否向特定成分或添加剂颁发许可,欧盟都会征求欧洲食品安全局 (EFSA) 的科学建议。

EFSA 是一家欧洲机构,独立于欧洲监管机构运营,以保持风险评估(科学)与风险管理(政策)责任的分离。 EFSA 负责科学风险评估以及向公众传达其科学发现。

EFSA 通过这种方式,提出构成欧洲食品安全领域政策和法规基础的科学意见和建议。 EFSA 也收集并分析信息,以使其能够通过最全面的可用科学信息,支持欧洲的风险评估工作。 EFSA 也承诺公开和透明的工作。

由于食品安全是欧洲的首要优先事项,且欧盟希望确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的全部食品,欧盟设立了独立的欧洲食品安全局。

因此,欧洲猪肉被公认为世界上最安全的猪肉。

因此欧洲猪肉出口商可保证:
欧洲猪肉完全值得信赖!

Animal Health And Welfare

动物健康和福利

为确保最高等级的猪肉安全,猪的饲养地点必须健康。因此,欧盟制定了严格的规章,确保通过实施良好的兽医实践和预防传染性兽疫(如口蹄疫和猪瘟或禽流感)爆发保持动物的健康。 如果爆发疫情,将得到谨慎监控,并采取措施防止疫情范围扩大。

为防止染病动物进入食物链,所有动物和动物产品都必须达到严格的健康要求,然后才能进口到欧盟或在欧盟内部进行贸易。 欧盟的规章还要求猪等农场饲养动物必须标明身份,以便进行追溯。 欧洲的猪群身份识别和登记规章从佩戴含编号的耳标开始。

之后必须保留每次持有的记录。最终建立持有猪的国家登记记录。 计算机网络让整个欧洲的兽医主管机构都能交换有关欧洲范围内生猪以及猪肉产品流动的信息。

为确保最高水平的福利,欧洲政策确保猪不承受可避免的疼痛或痛苦。 研究表明,如果农场动物得到良好待遇,能够自如活动,它们会更健康,生产出更好的食品。 身体压力(如在较差的条件下喂养、运输或屠宰)不仅会对动物健康造成负面影响,还会对肉质带来不良影响。

由于食品安全是欧洲的首要优先事项,且欧盟希望确保消费者能够安全食用欧洲生产的全部食品,欧盟制定了严格的动物健康和动物福利政策。

因此,欧洲猪肉被公认为世界上最安全的猪肉。

因此欧洲猪肉出口商可保证:
欧洲猪肉完全值得信赖!

General Information

General Information

Food safety is a top priority in Europe. It is therefore the intention of the European Union (EU) to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers. EU legislation guarantees the safety of pork at every step of the production chain – from the farm to the table of the consumers. The highest standards of pig health and pig welfare contribute to protecting food safety and public health. In this way Europe builds a high level of consumer trust in pork and pork products.

This high level of consumer trust is strengthened by the introduction of the concept of full traceability that guarantees the tracking and tracing of any pork product through all stages of production, processing and distribution. Food Businesses Operators must make sure that all foodstuffs can be traced right through the food chain, from farm to table.

In addition Europe’s food safety risk policy is based on a thorough assessment, management and communication of food safety risks. Part of this is the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA) that provide independent scientific advice to the decision makers who regulate food safety in Europe.
And at the end of Europe’s food safety rules, Europe applies the ‘precautionary principle’. This means that if there are reasonable grounds for suspecting there is a potential risk, Europe immediately takes action to limit or eliminate the risk. It does not necessarily need to wait for proof that there really is a risk.

In order to support the Farm to Table safety approach, European pork industry has introduced integrated quality control systems that are implemented throughout the entire production chain and provide additional guarantees on quality and safety of the production process and the products.

As a result European pork exporters can guarantee that:
European Pork can be fully trusted!

Precautionary Principle

Precautionary Principle

The European policy for ensuring the highest level of safety of pork is based on a sound and thorough risk assessment. Before taking any decision about whether a food product is safe to eat or whether to allow a particular ingredient or additive, the European Union asks the scientific advice of the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA). In addition to that, the European Union applies the ‘precautionary principle’ for managing any food safety risk.

If there are reasonable grounds for suspecting there is a possible safety risk problem, the European Union does take actions in order to limit or eliminate the risk. It does not necessarily need to wait for proof that there really is a risk. The risks are set ‘on hold’ and in the meantime more scientific information is asked for. Any use of the precautionary principle must target only the potential risk. And it must be non-discriminatory – in other words it must affect all producers equally.

The European Union uses the precautionary principle because food safety is a top priority in Europe and because the European Union wants to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers.

European pork is therefore recognized as being the safest pork in the world.

As a result European pork exporters can guarantee that:
European Pork can be fully trusted!

Traceability

Traceability

The European concept of ‘full traceability’ is an important element of the European policy for ensuring the highest level of safety of pork. Thanks to the European full traceability concept all foodstuffs can be traced right through the food chain, from farm to table. In this way consumers of European pork are protected in case any risk problem occurs.

The principle of the European traceability concept is that food can be traced and tracked through all stages of production, processing and distribution. This makes it possible to withdraw or recall unsafe products from the market. As such, traceability is a way of responding to potential food safety risks, to ensure that all food products in the EU are safe to eat. This is a cornerstone of the European food safety policy. Furthermore it provides consumers with targeted and accurate information on specific products.

In practice European food businesses operators have to guarantee that they are able to identify at least the immediate supplier of the product in question and the business operator to whom he has supplied. This is known as the ‘one-step-backward, one-step-forward’ approach.

The European Union uses the concept of full traceability because food safety is a top priority in Europe and because the European Union wants to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers.

European pork is therefore recognized as being the safest pork in the world.

As a result European pork exporters can guarantee that:
European Pork can be fully trusted!

European Food Safety Authority

The European policy for ensuring the highest level of safety of pork is based on a sound and thorough risk assessment. Before taking any decision about whether a food product is safe to eat or whether to allow a particular ingredient or additive, the European Union asks the scientific advice of the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA).

EFSA is a European agency that operates independently of the European regulators in order keep the responsibility for risk assessment (science) and for risk management (policy) separate. EFSA is responsible for the scientific risk assessment and for communicating its scientific findings to the public.

As such EFSA produces scientific opinions and advice that form the basis for European policies and legislation in the area of food safety. EFSA also collects and analyses information to make it possible to support the European risk assessment by the most comprehensive scientific information available. EFSA is also committed to work in openness and transparency.

The European Union has established the independent European Food Safety Authority because food safety is a top priority in Europe and because the European Union wants to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers.

European pork is therefore recognized as being the safest pork in the world.

As a result European pork exporters can guarantee that:
European Pork can be fully trusted!

Animal Health And Welfare

Animal Health and Welfare

For ensuring the highest level of safety of pork, pigs where the pork comes from must be healthy. Therefore the European Union has severe rules in place for ensuring that the animals are kept healthy through good veterinary practice and to prevent outbreaks of contagious animal diseases, such as foot-and-mouth disease and swine fever, or bird flu. If an outbreak does occur, it is carefully monitored and steps are taken to prevent it spreading.

To prevent diseased animals entering the food chain, all animals and animal products must meet strict health requirements before they can be imported into or traded within the Union. EU rules also require farm animals, like pigs to be identified so that they can be traced. The European rules for identification and registration of groups of pigs starts with ear tags with the number of the holding.

Next to that a register has to be maintained on each holding. And at the end a national register of pig holdings is set up. A computerised network enables veterinary authorities across Europe to exchange information about movements of live pigs and pork products within Europe.

For ensuring the highest levels of welfare European policy guarantees that pigs are not be subjected to avoidable pain or suffering. Research shows that farm animals are healthier, and produce better food, if they are well treated and able to behave naturally. Physical stress (e.g. from being kept, transported or slaughtered in poor conditions) can adversely affect not only the health of the animal but also the quality of meat.

The European Union has established a stringent animal health and animal welfare policy because food safety is a top priority in Europe and because the European Union wants to ensure that all food produced in Europe is safe for consumers.

European pork is therefore recognized as being the safest pork in the world.

As a result European pork exporters can guarantee that:
European Pork can be fully trusted!